What happens to Unsubscribers

 Home /Knowledgebase / What happens to Unsubscribers

When a user unsubscribes from your list what happens to them?

The answer is pretty simple, they are removed from ALL of your lists and we add a note in the background which ensures that they cannot be re-imported or re-added unless they fill in one of your Subscriber Forms themselves or unless you manually re-add them.






Copyright © 2015 SEMSblast.com | Smarter eMail Marketing Solution. All rights reserved.Terms of Service | Privacy Policy