Closing your Account

 Home /Knowledgebase / Closing your Account

If you would like to close your SEMSblast account, then please contact us and we will be happy to help. 

Please note:

  • If you are closing your account we advise you export any subscribers BEFORE we close your account.
  • Your account, settings, subscribers, newsletters, campaign history and everything else associated with your account will be completely removed within 2 weeks of your close request.
  • Any credits or remaining subscriptions will be non-refundable.




Copyright © 2015 SEMSblast.com | Smarter eMail Marketing Solution. All rights reserved.Terms of Service | Privacy Policy